Wed, Oct 21 | Watch live: facebook.com/breathefest/live

Developing your Elevator Speech, Unlocking the Secrets to Ninja Communication and Top Tips for Professional Success

"Rusty Collins is a professional development trainer, coach and consultant with over 30 years of experience with nonprofits, foundations, higher education, and entrepreneurship."
Registration is Closed
Developing your Elevator Speech, Unlocking the Secrets to Ninja Communication and Top Tips for Professional Success

Time & Location

Oct 21, 2020, 8:00 PM CDT
Watch live: facebook.com/breathefest/live

About the Event

The Elevator Speech is the classic 30-45 second pitch for any project, idea, company, or proposal that could be delivered to a person of influence in the time it takes to ride an elevator. Learn to craft your own elevator speech that is concise and moving. This is a helpful practice to summarize any pitch that you need to make, whether you are asking for money, a project, or are describing your company or initiative.

Are you and Owl, Tiger, Lamb, or Bull? Find out as we Unlock the Secrets to Ninja Communication and put it to work. This is the art of being able to easily identify people's personalities and seamlessly shift your communication technique to best match how they ideally like to receive information. This is a proven and fun communication technique that really works!

Download your Workshop PDF prior to the event HERE !

"Always let the other person save face!" - this is just one of my Top Tips for Professional Success that have proven to be successful over 30 years of experience working with government, nonprofits, entrepreneurs, higher education, coalitions, start-ups, and more. Let me help you shortcut the process and learn secrets that will make your impact and leadership successful.

For more infomration about Rusty Collins please visit his website www.coloradorusty.com

This event will be broadcasted live through facebook and youtube! Check it out at facebook.com/breathefest/live

Tune in Live Oct. 21st - 6:00PM (Pacific), 7:00PM (Mountain), 8:00PM (Central), 9:00PM (Eastern)

Share This Event